Show Them to Me

I’ll fess up, my very first av had 100 on the boob slider. Yet I never really got into the prim boobs, oh I tried, but the look was too cartoon.

Wait, what is that, you say? You worried your ‘toon looked too ‘toonish? Yeah.

PXL’s release of skin appliers was enough of a reason for me to try out the Lolas Tango mesh implants. If only I could get the same applier for my prim feet.

Check out the look behind the cut.


PXL Tango

Credits:
PXL Sophia SK from Around the World
Lolas Tango mesh breasts
Truth Mayim hair

One response to “Show Them to Me

Leave a Reply

