Coral Challenged

It’s week two of the color challenge, featuring coral. Now, I have my own interpretation of what coral is. And Ely will probably tell you I’m wrong. Every time I blurt out a color name for her designs she pats my lil pixel head and quickly changes the subject.

coral blog

To make things easy I picked something of hers I love that she calls coral. Plus other stuff I love called other things. Thanks to my inability to manipulate light correctly, I’m lucky it doesn’t all look like next week’s color.

Credits:
Elymode Vita outfit and coral eye makeup
Solange Casual Cami
Jane Lil Piggies tights
Miel Puddle Boots
Sigma Siren Bracelet
Curio Airhead skin
Clawtooth Glowing Review Redux hair
Adorkable 25 Days pose
Distressed mauve cement texture for background

4 responses to “Coral Challenged

Leave a Reply

