Angelic

Having long ago cracked the code, I decided it was time to see if the lil demoness could blend in amongst the angels.

angel1

Armed with blue botton candy, my personal fave and what I just know the angels live on, I set out to find a look sweet enough to let me walk through the church doors without getting outed by those anti-fun devices I keep hearing about.

Sadly I fail. Even in pink and carrying the preferredĀ treat I don’t seem to fit in.

angel2

I hearĀ the angels live on something else, but you’ll have to meet me behind the church to find out what that is.

Credits:
The Secret Store Ribbon Tank pink polka
Elate! Alex skirt
Maitreya Moxie brown shoes w/over-knee socks
Pixel Mode pearls (group gift)
LAQ Linnea skin
Elymode E’s Mix pink & plurple shadow w/liner
Poetic Falling Angel eyes
Mandala Female nail palette 1 medium
Truth Lacey honey hair

Leave a Reply

