Lazy Days

Lazy blog 1

When I’m not running from raiders, these days I find myself hiding out at home. I’ve shed myself of the responsibilities of stores and required building (except when Ely calls).

Lazy blog 2

I’m enjoying the peace of not having to do anything while busying myself doing exactly what I want.

Credits

Body: Belleza Aiko skin (group gift), Nomine tattoo eyeliner 1, Amper The Monarch lashes,  Truth Lourdes espresso hair, SLink Jolie Pied bare feet, ByKay Flower Edition nails.

Outfit: Elymode Lazy Day shirt/pants in blue/purple and GCD Wild Heart bracelet. 

Poses: xoxo Ania

5 responses to “Lazy Days

Leave a Reply

