Here!

One of my faithful readers questioned whether I would actually be happy if I found someone who could role play being faithful a few hours a day. The answer is easy.

Yes. Duh.

I won’t say what I’ve found. Let’s just leave it with I’m here and content.

Credits: Nomine Papillon fawn skin and Tattoo Eyeliner 1, Dernier Cri Ann 02 brown hair, SiSSi Lashes 01, Sn@tch Karma Tee brown, Mon Tissu Denim Lou Lou and Loire Knit Shrug brown, Zaara Ilaida Mojri mocha shoes, Magic Nook shoo Be Doo bracelet, Candy Nail Clear Glitter French Fresh, PXL Open-Mouth. Diesel Works railing poses.

3 responses to “Here!

Leave a Reply

