Another Year Older

Today is my fourth rez day. When I started this blog I was loving doing little more than mocking whatever random asshat popped into my IM box. Sure, I was a tad jaded *cough* but had hope.

These days I’d rather hide at home. I’ve been around long enough to know better. Though apparently not long enough to remember I do.

I leave you with this quote from Camus in celebration of my rez day: Truth, like light, blinds. Falsehood, on the contrary, is a beautiful twilight that enhances every object.

Credits: Decoy Arina Tee light teal, Sn@tch Street Cords teal, Maitreya Scrunched Prim Socks baby blue, LeLutka Hannah 2.0 hair burnt, ByKay Lady Forest bracelet, League Taylor silverlining dark, Candy Nails Clear Glitter French Fresh, Poetic Earth eyes, SiSSi lashes, Shiny Things Tuesday necklace. Exposeur poses. What Next Lazy Weekend outdoor furniture.
9 responses to “Another Year Older

Leave a Reply

