Drowsy (NSFW)

“Don’t make me the subject of your next blog.” Those were my marching orders from the old ball and chain. So I won’t. Directly.

I learned something new. Did you know avs can randomly, with no poseball or script interference, get stuck in “I just got head” face? I didn’t know this. But I’m totally sure it happens. *cough*

See, a friend was talking about her mate and said he was stuck in O face, even though they hadn’t been bumpin’ pixels.

Me, I’m grateful to learn that this can happen. Should I, you know, ever show up at home with eyes half-lidded and lips curled in a satisfied purr.

Credits:

Pic 1 includes Nomine Mosaic Drow skin in mid tone, Angelwing Purple Naerose set with hair wreath, Truth Saffron smoke hair, Tuli purple Creature eyes, Plastik Rage Elven Ears, Candy Nail Gacha Toy nails in purple.

Pic 2 changes to Nomine Mosaic Drow white skin, Exile BetsyRoaring red hair, Artilleri Auntie Elsie blue dress, Love Love navy glasses and Maggie tattoos, Candy Nail Basic Prim Nails in red.

Pic 3 changes to Nomine Mosaic Drow dark skin, [e] Rumor black hair, Mandala Sinra necklace and Oriental Forest nails, Poetic Forest Creek cat eyes.
Leave a Reply

