Disguised

I recently had a conversation with someone about how to decipher my blog.

To me it was very simple: I talk about things that happen in SL, but of course my thoughts are mine carried from real world experiences. I wasn’t sure why the confusion.

It seems simple enough to me. I can share how I feel without disclosing or exposing too much of myself.

Credits:

Photo 1. Reasonable Desires Let’s Cheer, Fishy Strawberry Natalie Scarab skin, Akeyo chucks, Poetic Hansel eyes, Truth Melanie hair.

Photo 2 changes. Reasonable Desires Outlaw, Redgrave Girls Bikers Reloaded in black/silver, Truth Angelina hair, JD Design bracelet black/white flower.

Photo 3 changes. Reasonable Desires Maeve black, Stiletto Moody Pinup shoes, Candy Nail jel clear drops glove nails, Truth Avery hair.

Poses from LAP, Luth and Exposeur.

One response to “Disguised

Leave a Reply

