Feeling Mushy

*sighs* Yes, I’ve been negligent in my man-bashing duties because things are good (gasp!) with the new crush. Fortunately I’ve reigned in the googlieyedness just enough for my friends to be able to stand me again.

Slove_003

I’m going to extend my unusually mushy theme to a little love for Solange. I dance around the yard every time she puts out something new. Her flirty, sexy styles like Sassy regularly make my crush go “Oh, hello.”

Slove_004

So my gushy post today is dedicated to Solange, who makes the things that make my guy think, naaa let’s stay in tonight.

Slove_002

Credits: Solange Sassy in black (blogger item), Exodi Lily skin, Poetic cat eyes, Detour Stage Lashes, MiraiStyle Daie hair, Stiletto Moody Pinup, Candy Nail color change.

2 responses to “Feeling Mushy

Leave a Reply

