Oh Hell No

ohhellno2Yes, I decided to test the new shape. No IMs, except from an old friend. Every few months, this Gorean master gets a little too cocktailed and proposes to me. Usually as one of his alts. It goes something like this …

drunkMasterAlt: I’m sending you SL partner demand. xoxo

Me: You are already partnered. SL hasn’t added a poly option yet.

drunkMasterAlt: like it or not I’ll be after you, though I’m not on too often cause I work too much.

Wait, wait, there’s more.

drunkMasterAlt: Can I have 25L?

Me: Why?

drunkMasterAlt: It cost 25L to partner you.

I asked him why he didn’t comment on my shape. His reply? “I don’t mind if no one sees us.” And you wonder why I’m single.

One response to “Oh Hell No

Leave a Reply

