It’s Quiet … Too Quiet

I’ve been too well behaved.

elygift5

I’ve been so busy helping Ely with the *elymode* launch and working on other projects that I’ve neglected my adventures. I took a break from building and boot worshipping to shop and shoot for a night out.

elygifts6

I broke my promise to lay off the skins in favor of the new release from Exodi. A quick trip to whittle down my Haven gift certificate, plus a few accessories from Tekeli-li and I was ready to return to old tricks. But where? And what? You’ll have to stay tuned, I’m still figuring that one out for myself.

elygifts

Credits: Exodi Lily skin, Dernier Cri Cloud II hair, PC eyes, Tekeli-li Circe set, Haven Elysi in red, Precision nails, Distressed texture, and LAP Bolly All the Time poses.

Leave a Reply

