~ this bird had flown ~

dance

Sometimes I am left speechless. 

[2009/06/13 9:06]  LilPecker: in the morning if i have morning wood and need to pee i need to literally lean forward to the point of having my hands on the floor and my ass in the air over the seat because even scooting all the way back i cant get my dick in the bowl.

[2009/06/13 9:07]  LilPecker: and standing up while aiming down like that? Painful messy and unwise

Wait. Why?  Just. Huh?

Sometimes I really don’t understand people. I’m a lot of talk and not so much action. I am flirty sometimes. And I’ve been known to make a grown man blush if I’m in the mood. But nothing, nothing about me should say contact me randomly and tell me about your morning urination woes. 

I decided it was time for an extended break from field trials and spent the evening shooting Solange love with Ely and El. After a spell of hollow misleading offers, guys who vanish when their RL wives stumble into the room, insane random come-ons — when I’ve lost faith in the potential of SLove, nothing is better than a night leaning on the best girlfriends. After all, I am Ely and El’s bish. 

Me: like, i’m really gonna ask permission to leave the computer to go to the bathroom?

Me: not unless it’s you and we’re doing a shoot! lol

Me: See, Ely is my true Master 😛

You: like, i’m really gonna ask permission to leave the computer to go to the bathroom?
You: not unless it’s you and we’re doing a shoot! lol
You: See, Ely is my true Master 😛
Leave a Reply

